The Team

Owners / Directors

Simon Evers
Managing Director

E: simon@acornpress.co.uk
DD: 01793 608 900
M:
07725 413649

Ross Peart
Sales Director

E: ross@acornpress.co.uk
DD: 01793 608 991
M: 07771 880 737

David Bulfield
Commercial Director

E: david@acornpress.co.uk
DD: 01793 608 978
M: 07713 585 011

External Sales

Ian Rolt
Account Director

E: ian@acornpress.co.uk
DD: 01793 608 994
M: 07825 918 735

Internal Team

Shaun Starkey
Senior Account Manager

E: shaun@acornpress.co.uk
DD: 01793 608 900
M: 07740 494 575

Jason Lewis
Account Executive

E: jason.lewis@acornpress.co.uk
DD: 01793 608 992
M: 07747 470 000

Jack Skinner
Account Executive

E: jack@acornpress.co.uk
DD: 01793 608 997
M: 07984 170 904

Jason Leigh
Procurement Manager

E: jason@acornpress.co.uk
DD: 01793 608 998
M: 07740 494 579

James Oakley
Production Assistant

E: james@acornpress.co.uk
DD: 01793 608 900

Get in touch to find out more about our team here at Acorn Press...

Contact Us