The Team

Management

Alt Text
Patrick Crouch
Managing Director

E: patrick@acornpress.co.uk
DD: 01793 608850
M: 07733 260248

Alt Text
Mark Clarke
Sales Director

E: mark@acornpress.co.uk
DD: 01793 608 999
M:07836 626 355

Sales

Ross Peart
Director

E: ross@acornpress.co.uk
DD: 01793 608 991
M: 07771 880 737

Ian Rolt
Account Director

E: ian@acornpress.co.uk
DD: 01793 608 994
M: 07825 918 735

Commercial

David Bulfield
Commercial Manager

E: david@acornpress.co.uk
DD: 01793 608 978
M: 07713 585 011

Internal Sales

Stuart Jeapes
Customer Services Manager

E: stuart@acornpress.co.uk
DD: 01793 608 989

Shaun Starkey
Senior Account Manager

E: shaun@acornpress.co.uk
DD: 01793 608 900
M: 07740 494 575

Martin Tuckwell
Account Executive

E: martin@acornpress.co.uk
DD: 01793 608 990
M: 07962 889 807

Jason Lewis
Account Executive

E: jason.lewis@acornpress.co.uk
DD: 01793 608 992
M: 07747 470 000

Jack Skinner
Account Executive

E: jack@acornpress.co.uk
DD: 01793 608 997
M: 07984 170 904

Fay Cocksedge
Account Executive

E: fay@acornpress.co.uk
DD: 01793 608 995

Production

Simon Evers
Operations Director

E: simon@acornpress.co.uk
DD: 01793 608 900
M: 07725 413 649

Jason Leigh
Procurement Manager

E: jason@acornpress.co.uk
DD: 01793 608 998
M: 07740 494 579

James Oakley
Production Assistant

E: james@acornpress.co.uk
DD: 01793 608 900

Get in touch to find out more about our team here at Acorn Press...

Contact Us